CONTACT US:

Santosh Coutinho

Co-President

coutinho@fr.com

Sanjay Bhatnagar

Co-President

sbhatnagar@wilmingtonde.gov

Faiz Ahmad

Treasurer

faiz.ahmad@skadden.com

Bindu George Palapura

bpalapura@potteranderson.com

Shanti M. Katona

skatona@polsinelli.com

Emilie Ninan

Founding President

ninane@ballardspahr.com

Anne Gwal

Immediate Past President

anne.gwal@pepcoholdings.com

Founding Members:

Ballard Spahr, LLP

Potter Anderson & Corroon LLP

Richard Layton & Finger

Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP

Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor, LLP